Parisian Street

Parisian StreetsOlympus E-P5
Lumix G 20mm
f/16
1/60 sec

So, I do realise that it’s been an exceedingly long time since I’ve posted anything on this blog and that it has once again fallen victim to yet another long, unannounced hiatus and for that I apologise. On the other hand, a lot of things have happened this year!

Here’s a quick summary:

  • Started working full time
  • Got married
  • Went on honeymoon around Europe
  • …Am still working full time.

I came back from our honeymoon with a very large number of photos, one of which is above. We landed in Paris, and the one of the first things I noticed was that the architecture over there is absolutely gorgeous. I think this photo was taken in Nation, one of the less touristy areas of Paris, but it was still stunning (albeit a little dirty).

I’ll be posting more photos from our trip around Europe… hopefully more frequently than 9-monthly.

 

Leave a Reply

