Wednesday Hump Day

Hump DayOlympus M.Zuiko 45mm f/1.8
f/1.8
1/100 sec
ISO 200

Isn’t it the weekend yet?  Being a dog is hard work.  I have to wake up early enough to greet my humans and see them off to work and so that I can eat breakfast with them.  They get grumpy if I don’t do that.  And then I keep an eye (and a nose!) out in the afternoon to watch for them to come home.  Then I have to play with them for a while before we can eat.

This is tough.  I think I’ll just go to sleep now.

Isn’t it the weekend yet?

Leave a Reply

