Just Being Nosey

Just Being NoseySMC Pentax 50mm (adapted)
f/1.4
1/250 sec
ISO 250

I just realised that it’s been a while since Phillip’s been featured on my blog.  That is a travesty that I’m here to fix today!

This was among the earlier photos I took when I started experimenting with adapted lenses.  I needed a subject that was both interesting and immobile and, well… these are two very good ways to describe Phillip.  He is one of the laziest dogs you’ll ever meet.  You can literally scooch him along the ground and he won’t even react.  I wonder what he thinks of us sometimes.

9 thoughts on “Just Being Nosey

Leave a Reply

