Lines to the Sky

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPanasonic Lumix G 20mm
f/1.7
1/1250 sec
ISO 100

If it seems like I’ve been posting quite a few black and white photos recently, it’s because I happened upon Leanne’s blog, where she recently started issuing weekly black and white photography challenges (or “Monochrome Madness”, as it’s now called).  It’s been fun to get out there and frame/shoot photos that I want to be black and white.  With this photo, I realise that building-shots are a little overdone, but I just love playing around with geometry like that.

As an aside, I’m going to start watermarking my photos starting from now.  I’ll try to keep it as unintrusive as possible and I hope it’s not too annoying.

 

 

One thought on “Lines to the Sky

  1. Pingback: Monochrome Madness Challenge 3 | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Leave a Reply

