Thesis doom and gloom

To my readers: sorry for the lack of update recently, but this photo really represents how I feel right now. My year-long 15,000 word thesis is actually due this coming week…. so yes, it’s all very gloomy over here.  Anyway, I remember seeing this shot while in a car (as a passenger!) and thinking that the low-hanging cloud/fog passing over the skyline would make a good shot. It’s a big grainy, but hopefully you can still make it out.
Hopefully I can get back to taking photos after my thesis is due, but I’d like some better weather for that, too!

One thought on “Thesis doom and gloom

Leave a Reply

