Extreme closeup

 

 

So now that I have a small break from uni, I’ve been going through my old photos and I realised that I’ve actually got quite a backlog of photos which I had planned to share with you all at some point, but never got around to doing.  I’ve even picked up a couple of cameras (both toycam and vintage) over the last few months, so hopefully I’ll find time to post up some reviews.

As you can see, I took this using the macro on the Harinezumi 2++.  I’m actually really amazed at the power of the macro on the Zumi 2++.  I’m also equally amazed that this bug decided to let me get close enough to take the picture.  It even gave a bit of a wave of its antennae for me!

 


 

3 thoughts on “Extreme closeup

Leave a Reply

