Brisbane Chinatown

Chinatown over here in Brisbane used to look really, really different.  Over the last couple of years, though, they took down the old pagodas (because of safety issues) and put up these… more modern versions. I’m still undecided as to whether I like the new look Chinatown, but I do quite like this photo. So I guess it all evens out?

PS: Thesis is submitted! Hooray! Though, admittedly… it does feel kind of weird not working on it…  On the plus side, hopefully that means I get more time to write up tips/tricks, as well as reviews for more cameras and accessories that I’ve gotten my hands on recently.

Leave a Reply

